The God Bombs are back in LA with a new lineup and a new album being recorded. The music video for “Black and Yellow” has been released to high acclaim while rumors spread of collaborations with other musicians on upcoming album GΩDHEAD.

The God Bombs are known for their hard-hitting, straight-ahead electro-punk industrial sound. The band has been amassing a dedicated cult following, touring North America in recent years, including the Amerikkkant Tour supporting Ministry. Other artists they've toured with include Mushroomhead, Green Jello, The Bunny The Bear, William Control, Psyclon Nine and Tim Skold.

They have performed at festivals around the country including Wasteland Weekend (California), Sanctuary Festival (Chicago), The Unconvention (NJ), Apoxeast (Pennsylvania), and Nickstock (Upstate NY).

They've also written songs with Marilyn Manson co-founder Daisy Berkowitz, and former Beck DJ and US DMC Champion DJ Swamp. Their popular music videos total over 450,000 views on YouTube. Live footage from the Ministry tour is available on the HEX LIVE DVD. With features from some of the most unique and creative minds in music today, The God Bombs are poised to make a huge impact with their new album.

General Inquiry: info@thegombs.com
Booking: Greg Burt Greg@WavelinkAgency.com (716) 946-4332 www.WavelinkAgency.com
Publisher: Mother West https://www.motherwest.com info@motherwest.com
Merch Management: Jean Hill